SEARCH WHAT'S ON

SEARCH BY DATE RANGE

From:
To:

SEARCH BY CALENDAR

Community and Council events

Community and Council events
Photo of festival
The City of Canterbury Bankstown host a series of festivals and events which celebrate the culture of our City – thriving, dynamic and real.​ events what's on The City of Canterbury Bankstown host a series of festivals and events which celebrate the culture of our City – thriving, dynamic and real.​

SUBMIT YOUR EVENT
If your organisation has a one-off community event you wish to have included in our What's On events calendar, please read the event submission guidelines and complete our submit an event form.

 

 

Bankstown Winter Weekendshttps://cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/bankstown-winter-weekendsBankstown Winter Weekends2022-07-08T14:00:00Z2022-08-30T14:00:00ZIt’s music, it’s food, it’s interactive and it’s entertaining!
Alley art and Musichttps://cbcity.nsw.gov.au/alley-art-and-musicAlley art and Music2022-07-08T14:00:00Z2022-08-30T14:00:00ZHear your all-time favourites and unique tunes from a range of artists featuring reggae tunes to pop and jazz.
Walking Football for Seniorshttps://cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/walking-football-for-seniorsWalking Football for Seniors2022-07-29T00:00:00Z2022-09-22T01:30:00ZJoin our Walking Football program learn the game, develop football skills and meet people.
In Stitches - Hand Sewing Dolls and morehttps://cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/in-stitches-hand-sewing-dolls-and-moreIn Stitches - Hand Sewing Dolls and more2022-08-11T02:00:00Z2022-12-07T04:00:00ZRefine your sewing and craft skills at this monthly workshop.
Chalk Gawk Walkhttps://cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/chalk-gawk-walkChalk Gawk Walk2022-08-20T14:00:00Z2022-10-30T13:00:00ZDiscover optical illusions, chalk drawings on the sidewalks.
CBCity’s Children’s Acknowledgement of Country Challengehttps://cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/cbcity’s-children’s-acknowledgement-of-country-challengeCBCity’s Children’s Acknowledgement of Country Challenge2022-09-05T14:00:00Z2022-10-03T06:00:00ZHow do you recognise our Indigenous heritage in your Early Learning Centre or playgroup?
123 Magic and Emotion Coaching Parenting Program (in Arabic)https://cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/123-magic-and-emotion-coaching-parenting-program-(in-arabic)123 Magic and Emotion Coaching Parenting Program (in Arabic)2022-09-08T02:30:00Z2022-09-22T04:30:00ZAn evidence-based parenting program which helps to create a loving and supportive family environment
Anti-Poverty Week Donation Drivehttps://cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/anti-poverty-week-donation-driveAnti-Poverty Week Donation Drive2022-09-11T14:00:00Z2022-10-06T13:00:00ZHelp support local children and their families who are in need.